Phone

    (+509) 4242-3333

E-mail

    info@wynnefarm.org

Mail

    Wynne Farm
    
PO Box 15146
    HT6140 Petion-Ville
    Haiti

 

 

Contact Form

Name *
Name
Newsletter
 

 

Wynne Farm Location

    Morne Tranchant, Obleon, Haiti

 
 

Driving Instructions

  1. Drive to Kenscoff
  2. At the Police Station in Kenscoff, turn left
  3. At the motor taxi location, turn right, up the hill
  4. Take the first paved road to the right, up the hill
  5. At the antenna's, go left, down the hill
  6. Wynne Farm is at the end of the road
 

 

Coordinator Board of Directors

    Jane Wynne - jane@wynnefarm.org

Executive Directors

    Sarah Jane Day - sarah@wynnefarm.org - (+509) 4633-1773
    Melissa Day - melissa@wynnefarm.org - (+509) 3840-8236 

General Manager

    Mark Ouwehand - mark@wynnefarm.org - (+509) 4931-0861 

Agronomist

    P. Michard Beaujour - michard@wynnefarm.org - (+509) 3627-9375 

CRDD Administrator

    Jean Paul Mevs - jeanpaul@wynnefarm.org(+509) 4727-2000

Volunteer Student Coordinator

    Johnny Cheristil - johnny@wynnefarm.org - (+509) 4854-0497 

 

 

Bank Information

    Unibank (USD): 270-1022-012 92198

    Unibank (HTG): 270-1021-011 94185

    Check payable to: Fondation Wynne pour l’Environnement

    Invoices can be paid here: www.wynnefarm.org/invoice